~ εїз Butterfly Fly Away εїз ~

Image

I have a lot on my mind today and I know it may sound a bit silly but, when I came across these butterflies they brought me some peace and comfort so I decided to share them with you. The pose I am using is called :>IP Poses<: Something Special Pose. It comes with this adorable little purple butterfly that you hold in your hands. This pose can only be found at Heritage Gacha Garden along with many other cute poses, clothes and accessories such as the fluttering butterflies flying all around me.  Be sure you go check it out. εїз

My adorable polka dotted outfit is from -peekabee-and a new release for Lazy Sunday. I went and checked this morning and it was still out and marked at only 73L so if you want this special deal you need to rush over asap before the price is changed. Included in this outfit is the mesh ruffly skirt and mesh polka dot top in both kid & baby ToddleeDoo size. It also comes with matching sandals, a headband, bracelet, ring and necklace. I love the little lace accent on the sleeves. εїз  This comes in 3 colors… Blue as shown here, Red and Purple. Peekabee has moved so be sure you save this LM.

εїз Outfit: -peekabee- Natalie (Blue) 73L for a limited time.

εїз Flying Butterflies: {Petite Bowtique} Butterflies Doll {Rare}, Pink and Spring {Rare} @ Heritage Gacha Garden

εїз Butterfly in hand Pose: :>IP Poses<: Something Special Pose @ Heritage Gacha Garden

εїз Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sunny Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack ~ available only @ Fameshed

εїз Skin:  .::Mother Goose’s::. Josette(A)

εїз Body: Cute Bytes ToddleeDoo v.2.3 – BabyGirl

εїз Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Floe

εїз Eyelashes: ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01

❤ Huggies!

~ Truli

Leave a Reply

